Supre springvale clearance outlet review

17 Feb

Yesterday my dad, sister and I went to the Supre springvale clearance outlet to do some shopping, the place is a little stuffy on a hot day but it’s not too bad.

In Broadmedows there’s a bigger Clearance Outlet that I haven’t been to yet though the Springvale one is really good. At all stores the sizes range from 3XS – XXL just like the normal stores but this time it’s easier to find your size. For me, yesterday I found everything I wanted in my size which is really hard if I got to Southland or Chadstone because I’m a 3xs or xxs.

You can find stuff for winter and stuff for Summer. Every item is cheaper than normal Supre stores and there’s some items that are from last season. There’s your essentials ranging from the price of $2.50-$5.00 so you can buy quite alot. At the moment there’s a half price sale there so I managed to buy another top like the Panda one but with 3 owls, I got it for $6.00 so the %50 off was really good seeing yesterday I got it at the Southland store for $8.00 and it’s usually $12.00. I also bought a pair of patterned leggings for the price of $3.75, in the factory outlet it’s usually $7.50 and in other Supre stores it’s $20.00. There were many patterns ranging from Aztec to Flags to bright coloured patterns.

There’s many racks of clothing around the whole store. I recommend this to people who want clothing bargains. This store is located in the next busy street from the Sringvale Ikea though the address will be below 😉

Supre Springvale Clearance Outlet Address:

Supre Springvale Clearance Outlet

9-11 Springvale Road

Sringvale 3171

 

Please leave me a comment....I'd love to see what you think about it

