New Stuff for Chinese new Year

9 Feb

I’m part Chinese so I get to celebrate Chinese new Year. I’ve aleready planned what to use my money for – put it in my bank account to save for an IPad mini. Dad says it’s good luck to have new stuff so Clothes Shopping!

The rose,diomond,pearl ring

The rose,diamond,pearl ring

If you’ve read one of my recent posts this is the rose ring I was talking about. I’m wearing this tomorrow with a denim dress. I got this from Kmart yesterday from the clearance section for jewelery at kmart. This is a cute ring to wear with anything girly, you could also wear just the rose, just the pearl or just the diamond. They sell rings similar to this at Lovisa, Diva and Equip for around $5-10 so $0.50 is really cheap. If you’re not really the kind of person who wears pink they have another one with the rose that’s black and the diamond in silver.

Denim Dress from GAP kids

IMG_4181[1]

At the start of the year my mum and dad bought me this denim dress from GAP kids to wear for the summer. I decided to save this for Chinese New year seeing that I’ve worn all my new clothes šŸ˜‰ I like the lace detail at the bottom of the dress and it’s also very comfterbale its not too short for older girls and not too kiddish either.

I also got a pair of Pajamas (no photo shown) that says Sweet Dreams on it. It came in a two pack so one for me and one for my sister. It’s a really cute summer pajama set which includes 1x sleeveless top, 1x short sleeve top, 2x pairs of shorts. Igot the short sleeve and the sleeveless says Believe in your dreams. There was a sale at Target where the pj’s were $16.00.

Please leave me a comment....I'd love to see what you think about it

