Rise Of the Guardians movie reveiw

31 Jan

On Saturday I went to the cinemas with my mum, my sister (littlethoughties) and two of my friends for my birthday celebration. We watched Rise Of The Guardians. It was a very good movie including adventure, excitement and mystery.

In the move there’s this boy called Jack Frost who becomes a guardian who helps keep all the kids happy and believing. He gets to meet Santa Claus, The tooth fairy, Easter Bunny and Sand Man. There’s also this evil guy called Pitch who wants to be believed in so he tries to get as many kids a s possible to stop believing in the Guardians (not including Jack Frost) but there is this one kid who continues beliving with his heart and helps to get people believing again. It’s a twisted tale of believing, children and magic.

This is a good movie that I think kid over 7 will understand. There are some magical characters and some great adventure! My favorite character is The easter bunny because he’s very funny and has an unexpected personality. This is a really good movie fr everyone to enjoy! Don’t forget to comment your favorite character below.

Rise of the Guardians movie poster

Please leave me a comment....I'd love to see what you think about it

