Cars 2 reveiw

20 Jun

Title: Cars 2

Created by: Disney, Pixar

Storyline: Lightning McQueen is challenged to do 3 races, but something is stopping all the countries from doing it.Mater, Lightning McQueen and all their friends travel to Japan, France and London to have the races.Trouble, Excitement, and friendship happens in this movie.

Comes out:  June 23!!!

Recommendation: All families

I think: This movie is very interesting and was sad when Mater and Lightning McQueen broke up at the start. I like the part when Mater was a spy. If I were a character I’d be Lightning Maqueen and if there was a Cars 3 i would watch it.

star rating: 10/10

Please leave me a comment....I'd love to see what you think about it

