Finders keepers market

11 Oct

On the 10th of October I went to the finders keepers market. At the market thy sold different things.I met new people there. Most shops sold Jewellery and clothes. Others sold Soft toys, lamps, and shoes. I got a flying dog badge from meet me at mikes. There where beautiful earrings, necklaces, and brooches.  It was interesting to see all the new shops. My favourite shop was Made by White.com. I like all the things there because of the images on the things they sold, some of my favourites were the owl, the babushka doll, the forest necklace, and the  what owls eat necklace.

Made By White.com
Made by White.com stand

 

 

9 Responses to “Finders keepers market”

  1. pip October 11, 2010 at 8:19 am #

    I really like Made By White too. I think they make really lovely things. I was so lucky to meet you at Finders Keepers! It was pretty hot there, wasn’t it?! I hope you had a great day today at school! xx pip

    • littleroars October 12, 2010 at 11:33 pm #

      It was hot! I had a great day at school but I fell sick on Tuesday and have been home for two days.

  2. Aunty Rinnie October 11, 2010 at 8:50 am #

    GREAT JOB !!! …. the place sounds very interesting. Well done again, Im looking forward to your next blog ramblings. See you in December =)

    • littleroars October 12, 2010 at 11:32 pm #

      It was interesting, see you in December too!

  3. Jacinta MacDonald October 11, 2010 at 9:02 am #

    Well done Little Roar! I really like your blog. I like Madebywhite.com too!

    • littleroars October 12, 2010 at 11:31 pm #

      Thanks! They’ve got nice designs!

  4. Jodie Daniel October 11, 2010 at 9:54 am #

    Sounds like you had fun at the market. A great review. I would love to see a picture of your flying dog badge.

    • littleroars October 12, 2010 at 11:30 pm #

      Thank you for saying that I did a great review and I had a great time there! I’ll put the picture of my badge up soon.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Finders keepers market « Little Roar's Random Ramblings -- Topsy.com - October 11, 2010

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Norlin Mustapha, Norlin Mustapha. Norlin Mustapha said: @meetmeatmikes My daughter wants you to know that she now has her own blog. 🙂 http://wp.me/p17zMK-6 […]

Please leave me a comment....I'd love to see what you think about it

