Despicable me

11 Oct

What is it:

 

Despicable me is a funny and a family movie. It is still at the cinema.

What is it about:

Despicable me is about this villain called Gru and adopts these girls and becomes their dad. But when his helper sends them away Gru feels sad. At the end of the movie Gru shrinks the moon and gets the girls back.

Why I love this movie:

It’s funny and interesting because of all the action that was in it. I especially liked the part when Gru reads the unicorn story to the girls.

I rate this movie:

10/10

Please leave me a comment....I'd love to see what you think about it

